Note: this post is from 2009, outbound links may be broken.

CFA Sound releases Futured Episode 1: Massive – Beats and Bytes

Related: , , Posted in news on Jun 26, 2009 - comment 0 comments
CFA Sound Future Episode 1: Massive

CFA Sound has released Futured Episode 1: Massive – Beats and Bytes, the first episode of the new soundset-series for the Native Instruments Massive.

The soundset contains 100 really massive electro, house and minimal sounds. From raging basses, over pushing beats and sequences right up to amazing synth sounds with complete macro-control allocation in full range.

Futured Episode 1 – Massive features

  • 100 sounds, sorted in categories.
  • Complete macro-control in full range.
  • No overuse of unison.
  • Requires Massive version 1.13.

Futured Episode 1 is available for purchase for 25 EUR (excl. VAT).

More information: CFA Sound / Futured Episode 1: Massive

Reveal Sound Spire

Recommended sounds