Freshly Squeezed Samples releases V-Station Definitive Collection

Freshly Squeezed Samples V-Station Definitive Collection

Freshly Squeezed Samples has released V-Station Definitive Collection, a Novation V-Station soundset in collaboration with Ádám Szabó.

Produced by Ádám Szabó (Adam Van Baker), David Michael Sherlock (Sprirt & Dave/Groove Mafia) and Wim Van Gelder (Icone/Van Gelder), this Soundset includes over *330+* club orientated patches, covering a wide range of musical genres.

Featuring a combination of new and original patches and also recreations of popular sounds used by artists like Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, DJ Tiësto, Super8 & Tab, Above & Beyond, Nitrous Oxide, W&W, Eric Prydz, Paul Van Dyk, Sunny Lax, Activa and many others! This really is the first Soundset to push V-Station where it has never been before.

Unlike other commercial soundsets currently available, we provide the original files used to create the demonstration files, which give you an excellent educational tool for learning how to get the most out of the sounds included in the Soundset and inspiration for composing your own melodies.

V-Station Definitive Collection features

  • 100% royalty free.
  • 330+ patches, sorted into well defined categories.
  • Chart and club proven patches – ready to play.
  • 115 FruityLoops Loop (.flp) files and MIDI files for all audio samples.
  • Provided in FXB, FXP, FST, FLP and MIDI file formats for easy work flow and sequencer integration.
  • Includes all content from Adam Van Baker’s original V-Station Soundset package.
  • Covers a wide range of genres from commercial to underground.
  • Extensive use of V-Station’s internal FX.

V-Station Definitive Collection is available to purchase as an instant download for £30 GBP.

More information: Freshly Squeezed Samples / V-Station Definitive Collection

Accusonus ERA-R

Leave a comment

1 Comment on "Freshly Squeezed Samples releases V-Station Definitive Collection"

Notify of
Sort by:   newest | oldest
bpb Review: Trance Cosmos Elements Volume 3 By Myloops « bedroom producers blog

[…] Myloops, a sound design company specialized in manufacturing sound packs suitable for trance music producers, have released the third addition to their contruction kit series – Trance Cosmos : Elements Volume 3. The sounds in this sample pack were created as a collaborate effort between Jonathan Blakoe, who is the main sound designer for Myloops, and David Michael Sherlock of Groove Mafia who is a dance music producer also known for his previous synth programming work. […]

Synapse Audio Dune 2 EDM Vol 1