Future Loops releases Minimal House 01

Related: , , Posted in news on Apr 20, 2012 - comment 0 comments
Future Loops Minimal House 01

Future Loops has announced Minimal House 01, a collection of Minimal House drum loops designed to offer producers full control and mixing power.

Every beat in Minimal House 01 gives you access to all its standalone elements: build loops, full loops, top loops and drum loop elements (Kicks, Hats, Snares, Clap, etc).

With over 500 loops, Minimal House 01 is available in WAV & REX format.

The sample library is available to purchase for 19.95 EUR.

More information: Future Loops / Minimal House 01

u-he Hive

Recommended sounds