Note: this post is from 2009, outbound links may be broken.

Ryan Gruss releases Gruss Loops – Volume IV

Related: , , , Posted in news on Sep 01, 2009 - comment 0 comments
Ryan Gruss - Gruss Loops Volume IV

Ryan Gruss has released Gruss Loops – Volume IV, a new collection of 100 drum loops.

Like all Gruss Loop packs, Volume IV spans a wide range of tempos and styles. Everything from straight ahead jazz waltzes to crunchy folk beats to mastabatory fusion.

It’s the drum equivalent of an all-you-can-eat Vegas buffet (without the salmonella poisoning). My potato salad is fresh.

Gruss Loops Vol. IV includes WAV, REX2, & AIFF formats (high quality 24-bit stereo 48 kHz files) and is available as a download for subscribers ($9.95 USD/month).

More information: Ryan Gruss

Reveal Sound Spire

Recommended sounds