Ameyah Audio releases Origins for Sylenth1

Related: , , Posted in news on Feb 27, 2015 - comment 0 comments

Ameyah Audio has announced the release of Origins, a soundset for the Sylenth1 synthesizer instrument by Lennar Digital.

Ameyah Audio Origins for Sylenth1

Pushing Sylenth1 to an unfamiliar zenith, the Ameyah Origins soundset features 100 patches that each deliver a truly innovative, hybrid and up-to-date collection of sounds and inspiration for your studio sessions.

Experience the sounds of the Ameyah Origins; from rocks forming, caverns fracturing, bioluminescence, a creature’s first breath, to the plethora of mystery that surrounds the inception of life.

Every patch contains thorough modwheel assignments for multiple performance shaping features and near-endless inspiration. Experience the journey of our Origins.

Origins features

  • 100 patches: Amb (36), Arp (4), Fx (11), Keys (4), Lead (3), Pad (29), Pluck (13).
  • Core instrument patch mapping and programming.
  • All patches assigned intuitive modwheel parameters for easy tweaking and multiple sound variations.
  • Format(s): .fxb (Full Bank) and .fxp (Individual Patches).
  • Note: Requires Full Retail Version of Sylenth1 2.2 or later.

The soundset is available for purchase for the introductory price of $20 USD until March 13th, 2015 (regular $25 USD).

More information: Ameyah Audio / Origins


New Sonic Arts releases Granite Horror

New Sonic Arts has released Granite Horror, a collection of 150 chilling new sounds for the Granite sampler instrument.

New Sonic Arts Granite Horror

Discover the dark side of granular synthesis with Granite Horror. Strictly not for the feint-hearted, this stunning collection offers a unique thrill-ride through desolate landscapes, rising graveyards and tense encounters, through to entrancing soundscapes of temptation and redemption.

Expertly crafted by renowned sound-design gurus Ameyah Audio, the pack boasts 150 unique patches pushing the Granite engine, and tension levels, to the max. With over 140 original samples ranging from natural field recordings to highly-processed synthetic textures, the collection spans a wide range of inspiring sounds, from haunting atmospheres, dystopian soundscapes and creepy FX, to angelic pads and soothing ambience. Granite Horror is the ideal expansion for musicians, composers and sound-designers looking for a distinctive edge.

All sounds come production-ready out-of-the-box, and will effortlessly weave into your compositions. Combined with the transformative power of Granite’s sound-engine, Granite Horror provides a rich sonic toolbox, brimming with inspiration and creative potential.

The sound pack is available for purchase for 29 EUR.

More information: New Sonic Arts / Granite Horror


Ameyah Audio releases Drones Vol. 1 sample pack

Ameyah Audio Drones Vol. 1

Ameyah Audio has released Drones Vol. 1, the first installment of its high quality Drone series.

This collection contains 160 Drone loops meticulously prepared by expert, Oliver Rühl.

Ranging at approximately :30 long per loop, this seamlessly loopable library is intuitively designed to give a unique sound to your compositions. Every loop contains constant movement and labeled with exact root key for ease of use.

If you’re looking to create science fiction sound ambiences within multi-textural worlds, Drones Vol. 1 delivers a diverse tool of inspiration that you can implement straight into your productions.

Drones Vol. 1 features

  • 160 sounds designed by Oliver Rühl.
  • All sounds approx :30 long and labeled by exact root key.
  • Seamlessly loopable.
  • 100% Royalty Free.
  • Technical Specs: 48k 24 bit, Stereo.

The sample library is available for the introductory price of $49 USD until July 11th, 2014 (regular $79 USD).

More information: Ameyah Audio / Drones Vol. 1