Industrial Strength Records releases Sweep sound library

industrial Strength Records Sweep

Industrial Strength Records has released Sweep, an essential sound effect tool set for music and film production.

Sweep was produced by sound designer Dave Flores to give you a large selection of sweep, wind and moving effects to complement our Climb, Drop, Effected and Bomb sample packs.

Dave Flores has produced a number of great ISR packs such as Drop, Broken Rules, Effected and the Audio Injection collection. His goal was to create a multipurpose effects pack with long lasting appeal.

Sweep features

  • 60 presets for Native Instruments Massive and FM 8.
  • 100 Sweeping audio FX samples, 24-bit quality.
  • 99MB of Bonus free demo packs from BHK Massive, Climb, Drop, Effected and BHK FX.

Sweep is available to purchase from Loopmasters for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Industrial Strength Sweep


Loopmasters releases Broken Rules Hardcore Tekno

Loopmasters Broken Rules Hardcore Tekno

Loopmasters has released Broken Rules Hardcore Tekno, a unique and one of a kind sample pack that will offer the true sound of Industrial Strength Records.

This exciting sound source offers mind blowing loops, distorted kicks, freaked out synths & dry one shot hits that are the key elements in making Industrial Tekno & Industrial Hardcore.

The pack contains perfectly cut Rex files, wild FX loops, and distorted madness to charge up your productions. This stunning pack is produced by David Flores aka Broken Rules. As one of ISR main featured artists it seemed only fitting to have him unleash the first attack on your sample collection.

Broken Rules has been mashing sounds, and designing hardcore textures since 2000. This sample pack contains all you need to make Hardcore Tekno with the most authentic sounds, FX and loops from this L.A. based music producer.

Broken Rules Hardcore Tekno features

  • 771 samples
  • 840 MB of Content
  • 6 Flexi Demos 16 Bit Wav
  • 27 Flexi Traxx 24 Bit Wav (Ableton Live ready)
  • 50 Sound FX
  • 208 Loops
  • 208 Rex Files
  • 272 One Shots

Broken Rules Hardcore Tekno is available to purchase in Wav and REX2 format for £17.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Broken Rules Hardcore Tekno