rv_samplepacks releases Chris Cowie presents XFER Re-Nerve Expansion Pack

Chris Cowie Re-Nerve Expansion Pack

Loopmasters has announced Chris Cowie’s Re-Nerve, an expansion pack featuring a new collection of ready to use drum kits and presets for Xfer’s Nerve drum machine plug-in and Kontakt 4 by Native Instruments.

Nerve is a powerful software drum machine and is a firm favourite with Chris Cowie, so he decided to use his extensive production skills and prepare a unique pack of extremely versatile drum kits that are club ready for any peak time productions including Electro, House, Tech House, Progressive, Trance, Dubstep and more.

Using the extensive editing and modulation parameters of both Nerve and Kontakt Chris has produced some of the most instantly usable drum kits available with pre programmed demo patterns in Nerve and Midi files of the patterns for Kontakt Users.

Chris has spent a lot of time ensuring each individual sound is perfectly tuned and eq-ed and set at exactly the right volume so each kit will sit perfectly in a mix and leave little if any further production and in fact are now his “go to kits” for his own productions. Each kit has been key mapped the same way so it is easy to switch between kits when auditioning.

Re-Nerve Expansion Pack features

  • 250MB of Kontakt 4 content, including 50 Kontakt Kits.
  • 374MB of Nerve content, including 40 Kits and 40 Presets for Nerve.
  • 50 MIDI Files.

The sound library is available to purchase for £19.95 GBP.

More information: rv_samplepacks / Chris Cowie XFER Re-Nerve


More posts that match this tag

Loopmasters releases Epic Tech House

Loopmasters has released Epic Tech House, a sample library featuring over 1GB of loops and samples by Chris Cowie. Epic is not a word that should be used lightly, which is why, when we were … read more

Outbound link: Loopmasters / Epic Tech House – Related: , , , Posted in news on May 11, 2012 - comment 0 comments

Loopmasters releases Xmas Giveaway – Pack 2 & 3

Loopmasters has released Xmas Giveaway – Pack 2 & Pack 3, two free sample libraries. Pack 2 features material from the new Artist Series, in which Loopmasters introduces world-famous producers in new roles. A direction … read more

Loopmasters releases Chris Cowie – Tech House and Trance

Loopmasters has released Chris Cowie – Tech House and Trance, a new Artist Series sample pack. If you produce Techno, Trance, or Hard/Tech House Music then you will find a great slice of inspiration waiting … read more

Outbound link: Loopmasters / Tech House and Trance – Related: , , , Posted in news on Oct 08, 2008 - comment 1 comment