Luftrum 11 for Diva


Below is a list of articles that relate to Creature.


Haunted House Records has announced Electronic Critters 3: The Creaturephonic Workshop, the latest sound library in the Electronic Critters series. The sounds in this library...

1 comment

Haunted House Records has released Electronic Critters 2: Airwaves, a sample collection featuring processed sounds originally captured by a high end radio frequency scanner. The...


Creature from Haunted House Records has released Electronic Critters, a sample dvd based on circuit bent childrens toys. From the product page: This sample dvd was...

Producers Choice

Connect with rekkerd