The Indie Dev Collective launches Winter Sale

Indie Dev Collective

The Indie Dev Collective has launched its Winter Sale, offering over 30 deals on its products.

The Indie Dev Collective 2011 Winter Sale brings you a diverse selection of top quality synths, effects, and soundware for Windows, Mac, and iOS from 11 developers. Over 30 deals with prices as low as $6.99 and discounts up to 65% off for this limited time sales event!

The Indie Dev Collective Winter Sale includes products by Dangerous Bear Underground, H.G. Fortune, Manytone, Mildon Studios, Nucleus Soundlab, Perimeter Sound Arts, Ugo, Westgate Sounds, whiteLABEL, White Noise Audio Software, xoxos.

The sale runs from November 25th – December 4th, 2011.

More information: Indie Dev Collective


More posts that match this tag

Indie Dev Collective launches IDC Spring 2011 Sale

Indie Dev Collective has announced the IDC Spring 2011 Sale, a limited time collaborative sale featuring various synth & effect plugins and soundware products. We’re back with our most diverse sale yet. Featuring 14 developers, … read more

Indie Dev Collective launches with Sale

The Indie Dev Collective has launched with a collaborative sale, offering up to 65% discount on various products. We are a group of 12 plug-in and soundware developers who have banded together to bring you … read more

Dangerous Bear Underground releases Deep Spaces and DroneWorx 2

Dangerous Bear Underground has announced the release of Deep Spaces and DroneWorx 2, two new sample libraries. Deep Spaces / DroneWorx 2 features Deep Spaces Impulse Response Library is the creation of Alexandre Borcic and … read more

Dangerous Bear releases Fluxions

Dangerous Bear has released Fluxions, a sample library in sfz and Wusik formats. This collection of unique sonic tapestries is as deep and mysterious as time itself. Mesozoic Sound is a team of veteran experimental … read more

Benedict Roff-Marsh releases CSM-02

Benedict Roff-Marsh has released CSM-02, a new synth which is part of the SynthStudio Pack III – Virgo Constellation. CSM-02 is based around a soundfont built by Dangerous Bear (DBU) and is great for creating … read more

Dangerous Bear releases DroneWorx for Kontakt & Dimension Pro / Rapture

Dangerous Bear has released Kontakt & Dimension Pro / Rapture version of DroneWorx, a collection of ambient soundscapes. DroneWorx features 246 individual samples. Native Instruments edition includes wav files, Kontakt .nki Instrument and .nkm Multi … read more

Dangerous Bear releases DroneWorx LE

Dangerous Bear has released DroneWorx LE, a limited edition sneak preview library. Based on the soundscaping experiments of John Gibson and Daniel Kemp, the 87 wav files in this mini-library are the tip of the … read more

Dangerous Bear releases Fortuity

Dangerous Bear has released Fortuity, a VSTi combining a custom HG Fortune engine with samples by Dangerous Bear. Features Engine: 2-layer, 16-voice polyphonic evolved from the technology of Fortune’s STS series, including transition synthesis. Features … read more

Westgate releases Absynth Cryptotronix

Westgate has released Absynth Cryptotronix, a soundset for Native Instruments Absynth. Absynth Cryptotronix is composed of the 25 sounds of Cryptotronix and 25 additional sounds of Cryptotronix 2, provided by dBu – The presets … read more

Dangerous Bear free sounds: Alchemy Rhythm and Texture, FuellCell 2007 and Fuel 3, and Dangerous Grooves 2.0

Dangerous Bear has released a few free demo sounds from their latest commercial libraries, Alchemy Rhythm and Texture, FuelCell 2007 and Fuel 3, and Dangerous Grooves 2.0. Alchemy Rhythm and Texture is a multivolume library … read more

Outbound link: Dangerous Bear – Related: , , , , , Posted in news on Jun 14, 2007 - comment 0 comments

Dangerous Bear releases Organ soundsets

Dangerous Bear has released eight new organ soundsets, in Sampletank, SF2, Sfz and Wusik formats. These were a byproduct of the development process for a Dangerous Bear project which is in the pipeline, but didn’t … read more

Dangerous Bear freebie: dBu Fall 2006

Dangerous Bear has released dBu Fall 2006, a preview of some of the sounds you will hear in our most recently released and upcoming Dangerous Bear libraries. dBu Fall 2006 comes as a self-extracting archive … read more