Loopmasters releases Funky Underground Vol. 2 and Deep Dub Tek

Loopmasters Funky Underground Vol 2

Loopmasters has announced the release of Funky Underground Vol. 2 and Deep Dub Tek, two new sample libraries.

Back by popular demand The Funky Underground Vol2 Produced exclusively for Loopmasters by Darren Payton ramps up the boogie with an awesome collection of Bouncing Beats, Funky Fresh Filter Grooves, Deep Bubbling Basslines, Stunning Layered Chords, Tricked-Out Vocal Chops, Syncopated Melody Loops and a staggering collection of Stabs, Fx and One Shot Samples, Pre Eq-ed ready to drop straight into your mixes.

Funky Underground Vol. 2 features

  • 1.65 GB content, 781 loops at 126 bpm + 1431 individual Funky House sounds and samples.
  • Includes 122 bass loops, 82 drum loops, 8 drum fills, 60 kick snare loops, 25 percussion loops, 6 shaker loops, 124 top loops, 29 combi loops, 67 filtered bass loops, 34 filtered breakdown loops, 26 filtered drum loops, 92 filtered groove loops,68 music loops, 6 synth arps,32 vocal loops, 597 drum hits, 165 bass shots, 28 sfx, 164 chord hits, 435 stabs and 42 vocal chops.
  • 839 ready to play soft sampler patches formatted for EXS, Halion, Kontakt, SFZ and Reason NNXT samplers.
Loopmasters Deep Dub Tek

Deep Dub Tek was created exclusively for Loopmasters by Brighton based producer Statek.

Statek’s unique ability of creating dreamy, moody atmospheres comes into full force for Deep Dub Tek. Using the Virus TI, Yamaha FS1R, Elektron Machinedrum a host of Soft Synths and Fx with the inclusion of vocals supplied by Claudette D’ Silver every sound has been built from the ground up and has been painstakingly fine tuned so they will sit perfectly in the mix.

Expect to find, Over 1Gb featuring Subsonic Basses, Intricate Dub Beats, Crystal Sharp FX, Soft Sultry Vocals, Mix Slicing Drum Hits, Room Filling Atmospheres and Luscious Dub Delays.

Deep Dub Tek features

  • 1.10 GB content, 24bit sounds and loops forming 12 construction kits and bonus loops.
  • Includes 29 Bass Loops, 46 music loops, 30 fx loops, 56 drum loops, 18 vocal loops, 20 fx shots, 93 drum hits, 10 synth multi sampled instruments and 7 bass multi sampled instruments + 200 REX2 files.
  • 29 soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, Reason NNXT and sfz formats.
  • Also available as Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live Pack.

Funky Underground Vol 2 is available to purchase for £29.95 GBP, Deep Dub Tek is £24.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Funky Underground Vol. 2 / Deep Dub Tek


More posts that match this tag

Review: Loopmasters The Funky Underground, sample pack by Darren Payton

Loopmasters The Funky Underground is a sample library featuring loops and samples by producer Darren Payton. Guaranteeing full fat freshness every time, the Funky Underground is a solid collection of some of the best sounds … read more

Loopmasters releases The Funky Underground, sample library by Darren Payton

Loopmasters has released The Funky Underground, a sample library by producer Darren Payton. Guaranteeing full fat freshness every time, the Funky Underground is a solid collection of some of the best sounds from the Underground, … read more

Loopmasters releases Fidget House 2

Loopmasters has released Fidget House 2, a collection of Fidget House samples by Darren Payton. Fidget House 2 is the sequel to the much praised debut release from Darren Payton, whose production skills impressed us … read more

Outbound link: Loopmasters / Fidget House 2 – Related: , , , Posted in news on Nov 30, 2009 - comment 0 comments