Hot Music Factory releases Groove Jammer: Fusion 001

DBK Audio Fusion 001

Hot Music Factory has announced the release of Groove Jammer: Fusion 001, a sample pack by DBK Audio.

‘Groove Jammer: Fusion 001′ is a part of the amazing collection of backing track loops specifically designed drummers, bass players and keyboardists in mind. This series from DBK Audio is intended to be a tool to help musicians practice pocket grooves and licks to further advance their playing abilities.

This product provides individual WAV files of every instrument. That means you can keep or remove any tracks you want when you play along with it! We have mp3s which are premixed versions without certain instruments like drums, bass or foundation keyboard so you can easily jump right into playing. These tracks can be loaded into any DAW. This a Royalty-Free product. What this means is, your purchase allows you to freely use this music on YouTube videos, Instructional DVDs or your own personal /commerical projects while we retain the copyrights. All we ask is that you mention DBK Audio and in the production credits.

The sample pack costs $5.99 USD.

More information: Hot Music Factory / Groove Jammer Fusion 001


The Producers Choice releases Tribal Fusions sample pack

The Producers Choice Tribal Fusions

The Producers Choice has introduced Tribal Fusions, a new drum sample library.

There is a solution to boring sounds. We created the most original, killer drum samples and we named them “Tribal Fusions!”

You have never head drums that fuse together heavy, pounding kicks with african tribal drum hits, and organic percussion. We fused snares with african percussion – mixed by a world class studio engineer!

We made this drum library as QUICK and EASY to use as possible! We named each sample in a logical way, so you spend less time digging for the right sound and more time making killer music!

Tribal Fusions features

  • 26 Pounding Kicks, 24 Crisp Snares, Snaps & Claps, 7 Hi-Hats.
  • 26 African Fused Percussion Hits & 8 Powerful Tribal Hits.
  • 16 Tuned Tribal Fused 808 Kicks (Tuned perfectly from C1 to D#2), 25 Tuned 808 Kicks (Mapped from C1 – C3).
  • No mixing required – pro loudness, no clicking pops or noise. 100% Radio Ready.
  • Easy & quick to use, with logical file names so you can find your drums ASAP.
  • 131MB in size, All samples in.wav format – compatible with 99% of audio software/hardware…
  • Free bonus: 11 Pro Tribal Fuzed Loops, From 80 – 93BPM – Clearly labeled with bpm information for easy use!

Tribal Fusions is available to purchase for $42 USD.

More information: The Producers Choice


DNR Collaborative releases Funky Grooves

DNR Collaborative Funky Grooves

DNR Collaborative has announced the release of Funky Grooves, a powerful package of unique new loops and samples with a dirty, funky vibe which is suitable for breakbeat, funk, fusion, hip-hop, underground and alt rock styles of music.

Like with many sound libraries though, it can be used in a very wide array of musical variations.

The bundle contains 141 loops and 300 samples for a total of 453mb of content – ranging from complex polyrhythmic grooves to basic drum beats. The included samples are organized and labeled for easy usage in kits and should be organized basically to be easy to browse through and not get lost in a trail of folders.

Funky Grooves is available to purchase for the introductory price of $9 USD until 21 October, 2011 (regular $19 USD).

More information: DNR Collaborative / Funky Grooves


Da Lata – Afro Brazil Parade Vol 1, sample pack available from Loopmasters

Loopmasters Da Lata - Afro Brazil Parade Vol 1

Loopmasters has announced the release of Da Lata – Afro Brazil Parade Vol 1, a fresh and exciting collection of royalty free Brazilian and Latin American infused organic sounds from the studio of Christian Franck.

Da Lata are an act which have constantly fused many live musicians, singers, percussionists and DJs together over the years and are considered one of the leaders of the Jazz/Afro/Samba/Live Funk crossover genres who have maintained a constant presence in the Dance/Fusion crossover scene for the last decade and who are seriously respected for the quality of their productions and live performances.

For Producers looking for a royalty free collection of sounds to make Deep, Tribal, Progressive or Soulful House – or Future Funkateers creating groove infused Hip Hop, Downtempo or Future Soul and Broken Beat – this is a unique collection which you will be dipping into for years!

Da Lata – Afro Brazil Parade Vol 1 features

  • 400MB of sun drenched samples (16 bit) and rich grooves between 68 – 134 Bpm.
  • Over 220 live played and programmed loops, and 60 single samples.
  • 17 ready to play patches for all the main soft samplers including 14 instrument patches and 3 drum kits.
  • Available as a main Zip or separately in Apple Loops, Reason Refill or Ableton Live formats.

Da Lata – Afro Brazil Parade Vol 1 is available to purchase for £24.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Da Lata – Afro Brazil Parade Vol 1


Nova Loops releases J’s Blueprint Theory Vol 1

Related: , , , , Posted in news on Jan 05, 2010 - comment 0 comments
Nova Loops J's Blueprint Theory Vol 1

Nova Loops has released J’s Blueprint Theory Vol 1, a collection of 15 East Coast style construction loop sets in the style of the Jigga man himself.

J’s Blueprint Theory Vol 1 kicks off the first in our Celebrity Series of products coming to you very soon. Produced by Baltimore legend Fusion who’s credits include Musiq Soulchild (DeserveUMore), G-Unit (Betta Ask Somebody) Skillz “Ghostwriter” and “1,2 Theory” (Rawkus) Truth E No La, El Da Sensi, Jowell Ortiand, including Dj’ing for Musiq Soulchild, Talib Kweli, The Roots, Jean Grae and many more.

J’s Blueprint Theory Vol 1 features

  • 423 total Acid, Apple and Rex loops to load into your favorite DAW such as Fruity Loops, Garageband, FL Studio and Reason or any sampler that accepts WAV files.
  • Full of hard hitting grimy drums and dirty samples this set gives you a good variety of J’s various styles from over the years.
  • All Nova Loops sounds and samples are Royalty Free.

J’s Blueprint Theory Vol 1 is available to purchase for $52.99 USD.

More information: Nova Loops / J’s Blueprint Theory Vol 1


More posts that match this tag

Groove Monkee releases Fusion

Groove Monkee has released Fusion, collection of over 900 MIDI loops covering several popular styles of Fusion music, played by Chicago session drummer Chris Morrow. Fusion features 900 Royalty Free Loops played live. 3/4, 4/4, … read more

Related: , , , , , Posted in news on Mar 10, 2008 - comment 0 comments