50% off discoDSP Bliss sampler plugin

Jon Cutler


Loopmasters has released Jon Cutler Deep & Soulful U.S. House, a new sample library by Jon Cutler. Jon's dedication started when he was a teenager, a familiar face regularly seen...


Loopmasters has released Broken Beat - The Definitive Drum Library Vol. 1, a new sample library exploring the realms of Broken Beat, Nu-Jazz, Lounge and more. From the creators of...


Tekniks has released Housemasters, a 1.37GB world-class collection of exclusively crafted samples by some of the world's leading house artists, including Marshall Jefferson, Knee Deep, Liquid People, Johnny Fiasco,...

Reveal Sound Spire
Rob Papen BLUE 2

Connect with rekkerd