ADSR Sounds releases Turnup Vol. 2 for Massive

Related: , , , , Posted in news on Sep 20, 2013 - comment 0 comments
ADSR Turnup Vol 2

ADSR Sounds has released Turnup Volume 2, a collection of 32 patches for the Massive software synthesizer by Native Instruments.

These patches are perfect for producers of TRAP music, but can easily be integrated into any genre of EDM music.

After creating the #1 selling TURNUP pack, Kilomash and the sound designers here at Ultrasound went back to the lab and designed another SUPER TURNT UP 32 patches.

Huge 808 basses, Ultra Lush and Wide Leads, and Jaw Dropping Sound FX.

The pack was so good, we almost kept it to ourselves. But hey, that wouldn’t be fair now would it?

TURNUP Vol.2 is exactly what you need to get TURNT UP and RUN THA TRAP!!!

The soundset is available to purchase for $14.99 USD. Requires Massive 1.3 or higher.

More information: ADSR Sounds / Turnup Vol. 2


More posts that match this tag

ADSR Sounds launches Sylenth Electro Essentials Vol.1 by Kilomash

ADSR Sounds has introduced Sylenth Electro Essentials Vol.1, a soundset by Kilomash. Ultrasound and sound designer extraordinaire Kilomash return to bring you Sylenth Electro Essentials Vol.1 – A stunning collection of 64 chart-topping patches designed … read more

MassiveSynth intros Crank NI Massive soundset by Kilomash

MassiveSynth has announced Crank, a soundset for the Native Instruments Massive software synthesizer. CRANK is collection of 62 utlra-high quality NI Massive Presets containing all the essential dirty basses, lead synths, and special fx you … read more

Outbound link: MassiveSynth – Related: , , , , Posted in news on Sep 27, 2012 - comment 0 comments