Myloops releases Solid Drums Volume 2

Myloops has released Solid Drums Volume 2, a new sample pack specialized in trance drums.

Myloops Solid Drums Volume 2

Solid Drums Volume 2 offers 500 professional quality drum loops and kick drums made specifically for trance music production. Just like its predecessor, Volume 2 was produced as a collaboration with Stonevalley (Olivier Picart).

The 300 drum loops and 100 FX loops range from high energy rythms for banging club tracks to more subtle loops for adding that extra touch of groove and crispiness to your trance drum lines. For the kicks, main focus was to provide a complete set of 100 clean and powerful bass drums focusing on the uplifting trance genre, and no “filler” kicks that cannot be used in trance. Once you get your hands on this set you will not need to look elsewhere for more trance kicks !

Solid Drums Volume 2 features

  • 400 pristine quality Drum Loops and FX Loops.
  • 100 Top notch trance kick drums.
  • All loops at 138 BPM and loop perfectly.
  • All files clearly categorized into folders.
  • BPM Information written on each file.
  • Works in every sequencer on the market (WAV / REX format).

Solid Drums Volume 2 is available to purchase for 31.95 EUR.

More information: Myloops / Solid Drums Volume 2

comment releases Trance Basslines Volume 2 Trance Basslines Volume 2 has released Trance Basslines Volume 2, a new collection of multi-sampled trance bassline sets.

Each set consists of several parts (Hi Bass / Sub Bass / Mid Bass …), with each sound recorded both as full loops and as one shots.

These bassline sets, produced alongside talented artist Olivier Picart, have been recorded on each key (multisampled) and as dry uncompressed samples in order to be fully usable in your own trance productions.

Trance Basslines Volume 2 features

  • 2450+ WAV 16bit 44.1 kHz samples (670 MB).
  • 30+ High-quality Unique bassline sets.
  • Categorized into Hi / Mid / Sub Bass within each set.
  • Dry uncompressed sounds for full usability.
  • Each part available as full loops AND one shots.
  • BPM / Key Information written in each filename.
  • MIDI files provided with each bassline loop.

Trance Basslines Volume 2 is available as a download and on CD-Rom for $31.95 USD.

More information:


Producer Loops releases Solid Drums Volume 1

Producer Loops Solid Drums Volume 1

Producer Loops has released Solid Drums Volume 1, a set of 500+ top-quality club oriented drum samples produced by Jonathan Blakoe (Static Blue) and Olivier Picart.

Solid Drums contains 400 drumloops ranging from high-energy driving loops to more minimalist sounds. Processed with usability in mind and suitable for use in many dance genres. Available to download now in both WAV and REX formats.

Solid Drums Volume 1 features

  • WAV / REX 16bit 44.1 kHz Seamless Loops.
  • 300 High-quality Unique Drum Loops.
  • 100 Banging FX Loops.
  • 100 Trance/Progressive/Hard Kick Drums.
  • All files clearly categorized into folders.
  • BPM Information written on each file.

Solid Drums Volume 1 is available for download for £39.95 GBP (~46 EUR).

Visit Producer Loops for more information and audio demos.