Sounds for Synth releases Bleeding Skies for Nord Lead 3

Sounds for Synth has introduced Bleeding Skies, a soundset for the Nord Lead 3 synthesizer.

Sounds for Synth Bleeding Skies

Sounds for Synth has just released ‘Bleeding Skies’ a new soundset by Seraphic Music for Nord Lead 3 containing 128 patches of piercing leads, beautiful keys, transient rich arpeggios, meaty basses and pads to die for.

All patches are designed for the OS 1.20 and the amplitude level of the patches is optimized for the -10 dbv scale. Almost every patch make use of the morph function and/or the ModWheel. The soundset is aimed to fit most styles in the EDM scene and is only available on Sounds for Synth.

The soundset is available for purchase for $25 USD.

More information: Sounds for Synth / Bleeding Skies


Sounds for Synth releases Gotham for Supernova & Supernova II

Seraphic Music Gotham

Sounds for Synth has announced the release of Gotham, a brand new soundset by Seraphic Music containing 128 patches for the legendary Supernova / Supernova II synthesizers.

Carefully crafted sounds ranging from cloned vintage sounds, beautiful pads, thick basses, piercing leads, dreamy keys and FM sounds to name a few. Installation instruction included.

Gotham is a Sounds for Synth exclusive and only available on

The soundset costs $25 USD.

More information: Sounds for Synth / Gotham