Results for Tom Pritchard Sound Design

Below are the posts that should have something to do with 'Tom Pritchard Sound Design'.

Note: Use the search form in the top right if you're looking for something specific.


Tom Pritchard Sound Design releases Vast Elements for Reason

Tom Pritchard Vast Elements

Tom Pritchard has introducing Vast – Elements, a collection of individual downloads from the Vast ReFill for Propellerheads Reason.

If you like the sound of the Vast ReFill, but you’re only interested in certain parts, you can now purchase them individually by category – Atmospheres & FX, Keys & Polysynths, Leads & Monosynths, Pads and Sequenced Synths.

Vast Elements packs are available to purchase starting at £6 GBP. Please note that if you have already purchased Vast, you have already purchased all of these patches.

More information: Tom Pritchard Sound Design / Vast Elements


Tom Pritchard Sound Design releases Vast for Reason

Tom Pritchard Sound Design Vast

Tom Pritchard Sound Design has introduced Vast for Reason versions 4 and above, a unique ReFill packed with 465 inspiring, innovative and incredibly useful Combinator patches.

These Combinators make the most of Thor’s modulation possibilities to create expressive, rich sounds that are full of movement and are incredibly playable. Every patch has been meticulously crafted to sound detailed and interesting whilst sitting comfortably in a useful frequency range, so you can easily drop any of these patches into a mix and get down to writing some great music without having to tweak them.

Vast contains 100 atmosphere & FX patches, 42 bass patches, 58 keys and polysynths, 100 leads and monosynths, 100 pads and 65 sequencer based synths.

More information: Tom Pritchard Sound Design / Vast


Tom Pritchard Sound Design releases Arps Volume One and FatBank ReFills

Tom Pritchard Sound Design has released Arps Volume One and FatBank, two ReFills for Reason.

Tom Pritchard Arps Volume One

Arps Volume One for Propellerhead Reason version 5 and above features 100 stunning Combinator patches that use the RPG-8 arpeggiator and Thor synthesiser to create beautiful and unique sounds that add movement and depth to your music. Each patch has been meticulously refined and tweaked to inspire, with Combinator encoders mapped to genuinely useful functions to help you find a sound that sits perfectly in your mix . Each patch enables you to deactivate the Arp and Sequencer so you can even use them as a set of 100 new mono and poly synths to play your own sequences.

Tom Pritchard FatBank

Tom Pritchard Sound Design presents FatBank – 50 chunky Combinator patches for Reason versions 5 and above, with 12 round basses, 30 sequence synths (including throbbing bass sequences, rich chords and pulsating riffs) and 8 soaring leads! Big things come in small packages; this handy booster ReFill packs a massive punch with seriously deep bass and soaring tones that can cut through any mix. Each sequence patch also enables you to disable the sequencer, giving you 30 mono and polysynth patches if you’d prefer to use your own sequences.

Arps Volume One is available to purchase for £10 GBP, FatBank is £5 GBP.

More information: Tom Pritchard Sound Design