Note: this post is from 2009, outbound links may be broken.

TeamDNR releases Synplantation Volume 1

Related: , , Posted in news on Nov 06, 2009 - comment 0 comments
TeamDNR Synplantation Volume 1

TeamDNR has announced the release of Synplantation Volume 1, a collection of presets for Sonic Charge Synplant.

TeamDNR Collaborative Designs announces the release of Synplantation Volume 1 for Sonic Charge Synplant, which is a package of 32 unique and usable sounds, as well as a bank of the same sounds with all FX removed.

This first volume focuses on punchy basses, dynamic plucked/emulative sounds, and dark, emotive pads.

Synplantation Volume 1 is available to purchase for 5 USD.

More information: TeamDNR / Synplantation Volume 1

u-he Hive

Recommended sounds