Wildfunk releases Electro House Sounds 4

Wildfunk Electro House Sounds 4

Wildfunk has released Electro House Sounds 4, a collection of 100 selected presets for the latest Electro House productions.

Electro House Sounds 4 features

  • All samples (725 MB) are available in WAVE format (.wav) in 16-bit / 44.1 kHz / mono.
  • Sounds include basses, chords and leads.
  • Electro House Sounds 4 comes with a simple sample player for your favourite Windows VSTi sequencer.
  • Patches for all popular samplers such as Reason NN-XT, Logic EXS24, Kontakt, HALion and SFZ are also included.

Electro House Sounds 4 is available to purchase for 44 EUR.

More information: Wildfunk

40% off Driven Machine Drums 3

Leave a comment

1 Comment on "Wildfunk releases Electro House Sounds 4"

Notify of
Sort by:   newest | oldest

cant wait to hear them!

Synapse Audio The Legend