SoundShock has released Chill Guitars Vol. 2, a free collection of 70 guitar loops.

Chill Guitars Vol. 2 features

  • 70 guitar loops.
  • 7 different kits.
  • Dry and wet (FX) samples of each sound in every kit.
  • Key and bpm labeled.
  • Each kit contains: 2 arps, chords, harmonies, and a solo.

The Chill Guitars Vol. 2 pack is a free download at the “Samples & Loops” tab at SoundShock’s free downloads. Newsletter signup required (free).