Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Adam Szabo releases Adam van Baker Sylenth1 Soundset Part 3

Adam Szabo

Adam Szabo has released Sylenth1 Soundset Part 3, a new title in the Adam van Baker series of soundsets.

After the success of Sylenth1 Part 2 Soundset, Part 3 is here to continue feeding Sylenth1 with amazing sounds!

This bank of 64 presets contains fresh and new exciting sounds as well as recreations from radio hits, Electro House and of course Trance!

Adam van Baker Sylenth1 Soundset Part 3 is available to purchase for 20 EUR. A version with MIDI melodies and sequences included is 25 EUR, and the complete package including MIDI + FL Studio project file is 30 EUR.

More information: Adam Szabo / Sylenth1 Soundset Part 3

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments