ADSR Sounds has launched a 48-hour flash sale on the Future Bass/Trap Bundle by Echo Sound Works, offering a collection of 5 best selling packs for only $20 USD.

The Echo Sound Works 4th of July bundle is an insanely huge collection of sounds, samples, presets and loops. Giving you cutting edge production tools for genres like Future Bass, Trap, Pop, Hip Hop, Moombahton and more.

Made up of 5 of our biggest, most popular packs with bonuses, the bundle is over 18 GB in size and comes with 1 brand new exclusive bonus pack only available for 48 hours. These sounds and samples will give you immediate access to highly unique, production ready content what will level up your productions.

Future Bass/Trap Bundle features

  • 5 of Echo Sound Works best selling packs: Grey Area, Havana, Smores, Coda and Ashes.
  • Huge bonuses including Voices for Serum, a new and exclusive pack only available at ADSR Sounds.
  • Total files 4,428.
  • 840 Serum Presets.
  • 400 Massive Presets.
  • 1,670 Drum Samples and Loops.
  • 300 Guitar Loops and Kits.
  • 240 MIDI.
  • 25 Construction Kits.
  • 100 Sylenth presets.
  • 3 Kontakt Pianos.
  • 500 Serum Wavetables.
  • 100% Royalty Free.

The bundle is available for $20 USD until July 8th (regular value $159 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds