Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

ADSR intros Dubstep & Trap Vol. 3 for Massive by Cosmic Gateway Productions

Cosmic Gateway Dubstep & Trap Vol. 3

ADSR Sounds has introduced Dubstep & Trap Vol. 3, a collection of 61 NI Massive presets by Cosmic Gateway Productions.

This pack comes with growls, lasers, screamers, trap style 808s, sweeps, builds, drops, arps, wobbles, plucks, pads and more!

As a bonus we’ve also added 3 classic “”hey!”” and “”whaaat!”” samples to complete your dubstep and trap projects!

This soundbank was inspired by artists like Skrillex, Datsik, Nero, Excision, Kill the Noise, Diplo, Knife Party and Bassnectar.

Dubstep & Trap Vol. 3 features

  • Includes 8 Arps, 34 Bass, 5 Builds, 5 FX, 4 Lasers, 12 Leads, 9 Pads, 7 Plucks, 2 Sweeps, 3 Vocal Samples.
  • Each preset is mapped with 8 macro controls for detailed automation.

The pack is available from ADSR for $15 USD.

More information: ADSR / Dubstep & Trap Vol. 3

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments