Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

ADSR launches Chop Shop Underground Master Bundle, 10 packs for $20 USD


ADSR Sounds has announced a flash on the Underground Master Bundle, a collection of 10 sound packs from Chop Shop Samples for only $20 USD.


Get down and dirty in the studio with over 3,500 samples and loops for Deep Tech, Minimal, Tech House, Techno and House!

Featuring Drum loops, vocal loops, bass loops, synth loops and all the one-shots you could throw at a dance floor. Underground Master Bundle – 10 full sample packs from Chop Shop Samples has everything you need to start and finish a dancefloor revolution.

The bundle includes:

  • Over 3,500 samples in total.
  • 400+ voice & vocal loops.
  • Includes drum loops, perc loops, sfx loops, melodic loops and more.
  • Over 600 drum hits.

The bundle has a combined value of $199 USD. It is on sale for $20 USD until May 2nd, 2020.

More information: ADSR Sound

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments