ADSR Sounds has introduced Seven Sounds’ sample pack Synth Trap Vol. 3, a fresh batch of loops and one shots that fuse Trap and Synthwave.

An incredible mix of sounds, with a dark and powerful mood, that will take you straight to another dimension.

Inspired by The Weeknd, M83. This content is 100% royalty-free.

Synth Trap Vol. 3 features

  • 1 Lead Vocals Dry.
  • 1 Lead Vocals Wet.
  • 10 Music Loop.
  • 14 Midi.
  • 26 Drum Loops.
  • 32 Instrumental Loops.
  • 34 One Shots.

The sample pack is on sale for $11.10 USD instead of $18.50 USD for a limited time as part of ADSR Sounds’ promotion on Trap sound packs.

More information: Seven Sounds