ADSR Sounds has launched a sale on the Future Bass Bundle by GHST PRJKT.

This limited time bundle offer comes with 5 full packs with a total of over 1,700 files for only $20 USD!

Gain your creative freedom with a definitive collection of Future Bass sounds, samples and instruments from GHST PRJKT’s professional sound designers to back you up!

Focused on Future Bass, these packs have been carefully selected to give you an impressive set of options for creating chart topping music.

Future Bass Bundle features

  • 5 Full packs professionally produced by top producers & sound designers under the GHST PRJKT label:
    • Solar
    • O.D.Z.A
    • Monster Katz
    • K: RANE Future Bass Keys & Chords
    • Millennium Future Bass
  • Drum Loops, Melodic Loops, Vocal & Sfx Loops, chord & lead loops.
  • Drum, Chord & Lead one-shots.
  • 90+ Serum Presets.
  • 250+ MIDI.
  • Sampler instruments for Maschine 2.0, Kontakt 5, EXS 24 and Reason.
  • Plus Vocal chop kits, drum kits, song kits, construction kits and more.
  • PC/Mac.
  • Production Ready.
  • 100% Royalty Free.

The bundle is on sale for $20 USD for 48 hours only ($104.95 USD value).

More information: ADSR Sounds