ADSR Sounds has introduced the Trap Superpack Bundle, the first in a new series of combo packs by Premier Sound Bank.

We have compiled 3 of our best-selling packs, Trap Superpack, Trap Superpack Vol. 2 and Trap Superpack Vol. 3 into one downloadable pack.

With a wide range of Drums, Synths, Sound FX and Vocal samples and almost 900 sounds in total, the Trap Superpack Bundle is sure to arm you with a library of Trap sounds like none other.

Trap Superpack Bundle features

  • 846 sounds in total, 24-bit/44.1kHz WAV format.
  • 179 drums (39 claps + snares, 32 drum loops, 35 hats & cymbals, 30 drum kicks, 43 percussion samples).
  • 156 synth loops, 311 synth shots.
  • 60 special loops.
  • 47 special one shots.
  • 16 vocal samples.
  • 10 brass samples.
  • 67 sound fx.

The bundle is available from ADSR for $40 USD.

More information: ADSR Sounds / Trap Superpack Bundle