ADSR Sounds has launched Aubit Sound – Awake Vol. 1, a new sample pack that follows the success of the Ultrallenium series.

Aubit Awake Vol 1

Illenium has shown the EDM world an entire new world of possibilities with his sound design, his head-spinning drops and feel-good melodic vibes. With Awake we have captured every single element of that and made it available to everyone. We studied every song he has released to date, and made sure that no aspect of his sub-genre was missed out by the contents of this pack.

Awake includes: 100 Serum presets, 35 Massive presets, 50 Guitar loops, 50 MIDI loops, 25 Vocal chops, 205 Drum samples & loops as well as 3 Ableton projects/templates. In addition to that, we are including 3 exclusive bonus packs! Totalling over 1.19 GB of content.

We didn’t just recreate his most popular sounds though, we also set out to create sounds that producers like Flume, Gryffin or Illenium himself would want for his next release.

The heart and soul of this pack lies in the presets and the guitar loops. From huge, head-turning chords to beautifully crafted leads, beefy bass patches and so much more, the presets set the tone for your track’s mood. While the guitar loops bring a fresh fix of other-worldly warmth and raw human-feel to music production. Using the MIDI, synth loops, vocal chops, drum loops and atmospheres you will never be short of inspiration.

We made sure that regardless of your production level, you can unlock and achieve a release-quality level of creativity with these loops and progressions.
Creating Awake Vol. 1, we wanted to break into new territory with what can be done in a sample pack and as a team we feel that this pack carries a glimpse into the future of Future Bass and EDM.

Awake Vol. 1 features

  • 115 Serum Presets (Including Awake Guitars for Serum).
  • 35 Massive Presets.
  • 50 Guitar Loops.
  • 50 MIDI Loops.
  • 25 Vocal Chops.
  • 30 FX Loops: 5 Risers, 5 Impacts, 10 FX Fills, 10 Vinyl Loops.
  • 180 Drum Samples: 15 Kicks, 15 Snares, 15 Toms, 15 Hi Hats, 15 Claps, 15 Snaps, 90 Percussion Samples.
  • 25 Drum Loops: 5 Verse Loops, 5 Tom Loops, 10 Percussion Loops, 5 Drum Fills.
  • 3 Ableton Projects.
  • 3 Bonus Packs:
    • Awake Guitars – 15 Guitar Presets
    • Awake Foley – 75 Foley Recordings
    • Awake Vibes – 25 Atmospheres

The sound pack is on sale at ADSR for $19 USD for a limited time only (regular $27 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds