ADSR Sounds has announced the release of Monster Kats, a sound pack from GHST PRJKT featuring an inspirational variety of Future Bass sound elements inspired by artists from the Monstercat record label.

Monster Katz definitely has more of an EDM Festival touch with big saws and huge kicks versus the more light-hearted side of Future Bass. The melodic soundscapes are moody yet euphoric and give a nod to the headliners that inspire Future Bass producers worldwide.

Monster Katz includes 5 Construction Kits, presets for Massive, Serum, Drum & Synth One-Shots along with bonus Sampler Instruments for Maschine 2, Kontakt 5 and Ableton Live 10 Drum Racks. Each kit also comes with MIDI files to allow maximum flexibility in editing chord structures, changing key and assigning your own synth of choice.

If you find inspiration from artists such as San Holo, Deon Custom, Subtact, and Grant Bowtie then Monster Katz from GHST PRJKT is a must-have in your sounds arsenal.

Monster Kats features

  • 361 Samples.
  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 28 Serum Presets.
  • 19 Massive Presets.
  • 5 Ableton Drum Racks – requires Ableton Live 10.
  • 1 Kontakt 5 Drum Kit.
  • 3 Maschine 2.0 Drum Kits – requires Maschine 2.0 or later.
  • 417 Files in total, 928.4 MB content.

Monster Kats is available from ADSR for $19.99 USD.

More information: ADSR Sounds