Loopmasters has launched its sample pack Afrotrap Spirit, an uncanny amalgamation of African and Trap music that brings a unique and forward-thinking sound, perfect for inspiring a new lease of creativity.

Loopmasters Afrotrap Spirit

The collection is inspired by the sound that Parisian legend MHD pioneered and is now championed internationally.

Over the course of 1.29 GB, every timbre you could need in loop and one-shot form to create authentic Afrotrap music is included, with rhythmic percussion, beautiful guitars, deep mallets, and pleasant ukuleles bringing world music vibes, whilst punchy drums, hard bass and awesome synths bringing the sound to international sound system and dancefloor vibes.

Loops roll out between 98-130bpm, making this pack perfect for afrotrap, afrobeat, trap, hip-hop, tropical house and many more!

The pack includes:

  • 9 Percussion Loops.
  • 53 Synth Bass Loops.
  • 42 Kick Loops.
  • 40 Full Drum Loops.
  • 40 Top Drum Loops.
  • 24 Synth Loops.
  • 16 Guitar Loops.
  • 15 Hat Loops.
  • 11 Mallet Loops.
  • 2 Electric Piano Loops.
  • 1 Ukulele Loop.
  • 93 Drum Hits.
  • 54 Fx.
  • 50 Synth Hits.
  • 49 Bass Hits.
  • 5 Bass Multis.
  • 5 Synth Multis.
  • 313 Rex2 Files.
  • 120 Soft Sampler patches.
  • 100 Midi Files.

Afrotrap Spirit is available for £29.95 GBP, with parts also sold separately starting from £8.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters