Alonso Sound has released the SWACQ Parkour (Here we go) sample pack, a Revealed series collection of 69 samples created by SWACQ.

Known for his work with Tiësto, John Christian and Nicky Romero, SWACQ is back on Revealed Recordings with a brand-new track, ‘Parkour (Here We Go)’. The track lives up to its name from the offset, wasting no time before it launches into its high energy kick. Heavy bass and electronic highlights strike a catchy build-up into a retro synth vibe which dominates the mid-section. By the end the sound amalgamates into a rounded, full-blown affair, injected with a party atmosphere and the power of Revealed through its core.

Continuously motivated by his fans, SWACQ wanted to give back, and has developed a Sample Library from his hit song ‘Parkour’, to spearhead the next era of Revealed producers and music.

Signifying Revealed Recordings penchant for dominating the festival circuit with their unmatched club ready sound, SWACQ gives you his own signature tools that contain a compelling combination of Drums, Fills, FX, and Vocal Chants.

The pack includes:

  • 4 Claps.
  • 6 Drum Loops.
  • 3 Kicks.
  • 1 Toms.
  • 2 Fills.
  • 4 Growls.
  • 4 Impacts.
  • 7 Misc.
  • 8 Risers & Falls.
  • 5 Vox & Chants.

The Parkour sample pack costs $19.95 USD. You can save 25% on a purchase with coupon code PARKOUR at checkout through September 19th, 2019.

More information: Alonso Sound