Alonso Sound has released a new Revealed series sample pack.

Revealed Guitar Essentials Vol. 1 offers a collection of guitar samples and loops.

Revealed Guitar Essentials Vol. 1 features

  • 55 Acoustic Guitars: 24 Chords, 7 Harmonics, 24 Intervals.
  • 50 Electric Guitars: 24 Chords, 13 Harmonics, 13 Intervals.
  • 31 Guitar Loops.
  • Total of 136 samples and loops, 48kHz/24-bit stereo PCM .wav files.
  • Approx. 131MB installed / Approx. 89.8MB Compressed .zip download.

The sample pack costs $24.95 USD. Other selected Revealed series packs are currently on sale at up to 50% off regular.

More information: Alonso Sound