Alonso Sound has announced the release of Clubstars Sounds, a next-generation sample library developed for professional producers.

It features over 2100 single samples and loops over a wide spectrum of Dance genres, inlcuding Electro, House, Progressive, Techno, and Trance. Here’s a monster producer tool that redefines the club sound and is redefining tomorrow.

Clubstars Sounds Vol. 1 features

  • 2121 sounds; by Adam Alonso.
  • Library is sorted within categories for easy navigation.
  • All loops are tempo synched at 128bpm and all melodic loops specify the root key.
  • All Bass Shots and Synth Shots are labelled with exact root key.
  • Format(s): 44.1Khz / 16Bit Stereo PCM .wav files.
  • Approx. 330 MB installed / Approx. 160 MB .rar download from cloudserver system.

Clubstars Sounds Vol. 1 is available to purchase for $89 USD.

More information: Alonso-Sound / Clubstars Sounds Vol. 1