Alonso Sound has announced the release of the Massive Rising Star Soundset, a collection of NI Massive patches by Slavik Bortko.

This 100 patch soundset covers everything you need to make your next club hit, with focus on Trance and Big Room House. Each patch has all 8 macros assigned meticulously so you can change the sound completely with each macro parameter!

Crafted by one of the best young industry talents in the world, Slavik gives us a foretaste of his proficiency in sound design with the “Rising Star” stamp.

Massive Rising Star features

  • 100 sounds; programmed by Slavik Bortko.
  • Includes bass (20), fx (12), lead (37), pad (5), pluck (18), pluck, lead (3), seq (5).
  • Core instrument patch mapping and programming.
  • All 8 Macros assigned to each patch for easy tweaking and multiple sound variations.
  • Format(s): .nmsv (Massive’s Native Format).
  • Note: Requires Full Retail Version of NI Massive 1.3 or later.

The soundset is available for $39 USD.

More information: Alonso Sound / Massive Rising Star Soundset