Alonso Sound has announced the release of its new Artist Series sound pack Myon Sylenth1 Signature Soundset Vol. 1, featuring a collection of 224 presets by Myon.

A sound that has led to sold out shows across the globe, multiple Billboard Top 10 hits, and the unique ability to connect with millions – Myon has become a familiar and respected name to dance music lovers worldwide. Spanning 224 presets within 6 categories for Sylenth1, you’ll find sounds from his previous, latest and upcoming releases, allowing you to recreate Myon’s signature sound.

Within the soundset, you’ll find a wide range of Arps, Bass, Leads, Pads, Plucks, and more. Tailor-made for customization, each preset is programmed with advanced modwheel assignments, allowing you to tweak presets into your own unique sound with ease. With these sounds having been used in Myon’s latest releases on Anjunabeats, Ride Recordings, Ultra, Enhanced – including anthems ‘Cold Summer’, ‘Under Your Cloud’, ‘Perfect Ghost’, ‘Hearts & Silence’, and many more, you can be sure Myon’s Sylenth1 Signature Soundset Vol. 1 will take your productions to the next level.

Myon Sylenth1 Signature Soundset Vol. 1 features

  • 224 presets: 17 arp, 57 bass, 59 lead, 15 pad, 59 pluck, 17 synth.
  • Core instrument patch mapping and programming.
  • Modwheel parameters assigned to each patch.
  • Format(s): .fxb (Sylenth1’s Native Format).
  • Requires full retail version of Sylenth1 3.0.5 or later.

The sound pack is available at an introductory price of $24.95 USD for a limited time (regular $49 USD). Use coupon code MYON at the checkout to get an additional $5 USD off your purchase.

More information: Alonso Sound