Alonso Sound has launched Revealed Fight Club Vol. 2, a new sound pack featuring samples, MIDI files and synth presets for Sylenth1.

Explore the sonic elements inside the Fight Club with 255 samples, 150 MIDI, and 64 heavy hitting presets for Sylenth1. We’ve captured a wide spectrum of sounds; from jabbing kicks, striking ring bells, pounding snares, beating percussion, and smashing gritty bass shots – so you can imagine and create your own Fight Club scene.

Additionally, tear the house down with 64 hard-hitting presets, including a large selection of the best sounding 303 acid sounds for Sylenth1. Each preset is also assigned modwheel controls programmed to give you more control shaping your sound.

Get ready to give your productions a creative and unique edge. The wait ends here. This is the Revealed Fight Club.

Revealed Fight Club Vol. 2 features

  • 255 Samples, includes 35 Acid 303s, 20 Bass Riffs (128 BPM), 85 Long Bass, 90 Drum Kit samples, 25 Effects.
  • 150 Bass MIDI files.
  • 64 Sylenth1 Presets: 16 Bass, 11 FX, 3 Lead, 34 Sequences.
  • Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming.
  • All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters.

The sound pack costs $29.95 USD. You can save $5 USD off with coupon code FIGHTCLUB2 at checkout through October 14th, 2018.

More information: Alonso Sound