Alonso Sound has introduced the Revealed SWACQ Yababa Sample Pack, a collection of samples and loops by SWACQ.

Known for a supreme selection of heated collaborations with the likes of Tiësto, SWACQ arrived on Revealed Recordings with the bass pummeling, festival hitter ‘Yababa’. SWACQ proved once more his drive to deliver on the highest level with a huge festival ready track fitting for the summer season.

Continuously motivated by his fans, SWACQ wanted to give back, and has developed a Sample Library from his hit song ‘Yababa’, to spearhead the next era of Revealed producers and music.

Signifying Revealed Recordings penchant for dominating the festival circuit with their unmatched club ready sound, SWACQ gives you his own signature tools that contain a compelling combination of Drums, Fills, FX, and Vocal Chants.

The pack includes:

  • 4 Claps.
  • 2 Crashes.
  • 3 Kicks.
  • 9 Percussion & Top Loops.
  • 5 Snares & Snaps.
  • 6 Toms.
  • 2 Fills.
  • 5 Growls.
  • 3 Impacts.
  • 14 Misc FX.
  • 2 Reverses.
  • 9 Risers & Falls.
  • 5 Vox & Chants.
  • 69 samples in total, created by SWACQ.
  • 44.1Khz/24bit Stereo PCM .wav files.

The Revealed SWACQ Yababa Sample Pack is available for $19.95 USD. You can save 25% on a purchase with coupon code YABABA at checkout. This offer is valid through June 13th, 2019.

More information: Alonso Sound