Ameyah Audio Drones Vol. 1

Ameyah Audio has released Drones Vol. 1, the first installment of its high quality Drone series.

This collection contains 160 Drone loops meticulously prepared by expert, Oliver Rühl.

Ranging at approximately :30 long per loop, this seamlessly loopable library is intuitively designed to give a unique sound to your compositions. Every loop contains constant movement and labeled with exact root key for ease of use.

If you’re looking to create science fiction sound ambiences within multi-textural worlds, Drones Vol. 1 delivers a diverse tool of inspiration that you can implement straight into your productions.

Drones Vol. 1 features

  • 160 sounds designed by Oliver Rühl.
  • All sounds approx :30 long and labeled by exact root key.
  • Seamlessly loopable.
  • 100% Royalty Free.
  • Technical Specs: 48k 24 bit, Stereo.

The sample library is available for the introductory price of $49 USD until July 11th, 2014 (regular $79 USD).

More information: Ameyah Audio / Drones Vol. 1