Loopmasters has released a new sample pack by Dabro Music. Analog Bass House Samples Vol. 1 featuring a collection of loops, one shots and MIDI files.

In creating these sounds, we used great synthesizers such as Korg Minilogue XD, Arturia MicroFreak, Arturia Minibrute 2S, Behringer Neutron, and Elektron Analog Heat MKII. Of course, we used complex post-processing effects and resampling. We love experiments!

DABROmusic mission is to bring pure inspiration and since the BASS HOUSE movement has evolved, we have included a mix of energy and interesting textures that will not disappoint!

Including Analog synths, inspirational melody loops ready for chopping and many different hits and loops. Drum, top, and percussion loops are fully charged as well.

Analog Bass House Samples #1 features

  • 86 Bass Loops.
  • 50 Bass MIDI Files.
  • 47 Full Drum Loops.
  • 46 Kick n Snare Loops.
  • 69 Percussion Loops.
  • 47 Top Loops.
  • 81 Music Loops.
  • 33 Music MIDI Files.
  • 29 Bass Hits.
  • 156 Drum Hits.
  • 53 FX.
  • 11 Synth Hits.

The pack is available for £29.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting from £7.95 GBP.

More information: Dabro Music