Artisan Audio has released Leftfield Deep Bass House, a sample pack that delivers everything from the nifty grooves of Four Tet and dancefloor vibes of Dusky to the nuanced rhythms of Trevino (RIP) and infectious anthems of Maribou State.

Artisan Audio Leftfield Deep Bass House

Underground House with an added Techno twist percolated through a Garage infused filter is the order of the day here, served strong, punchy and guaranteed to stimulate those creative synapses.

We provide a double shot of super-catchy, uber-usable synth loops, all key and bpm labelled. Combine those with a plethora of subtle yet powerful and effortlessly groovy bass and drum loops and you’ll be deep into your next dancefloor shaker in no time. If loops aren’t your thing, we’ve still got your back with a tonne of cleverly processed one shot drum, synth and bass hits; all production primed and ready to drop straight in to your projects.

Leftfield Deep Bass House features

  • 31 Synth Loops.
  • 22 Top Loops.
  • 21 Full Drum Loops.
  • 18 Bass Loops.
  • 4 Keys Loops.
  • 1 Kick Loop.
  • 1 Vocal Loop.
  • 56 Drum Hits.
  • 25 Synth & Instrument Hits.
  • 23 Bass Hits.
  • 62 soft sampler patches for Halion, Kontakt, NNXT, EXS24 and Sfz.

The sample pack costs £17.95 GBP.

More information: Artisan Audio