Arturia has released V Collection 5, an update to its keyboards collection, which now includes 5 new legendary keyboards: Synclavier V, B-3 V, Stage-73 V, Farfisa V, and Piano V.

Arturia V Collection 5

V Collection 5 is your one-stop dream collection of the legendary keyboards behind many of the hits ranging from 60 years ago to 6 minutes ago. Our award-winning modeling technology faithfully reproduces the way the original components behaved, delivering the very soul of these instruments in a way that samples simply can’t.

We also took giant leaps in augmenting them with features the hardware inventors never dreamed of—like bringing polyphony to the mono synths you’ve always loved. With over 5000 designer presets, the included Analog Lab 2 makes it easy to harness all that power to find just the right sounds for your sessions and gigs.

The V Collection 5 goes further than ever with the addition of the Synclavier V, the B-3 V, the Stage-73 V, the Farfisa V, and Piano V, a complete suite of acoustic pianos.

Arturia Farfisa V

Farfisa V physically models the unique characteristics of the Farfisa combo organs that helped define the Top 40 sounds of the ‘60s—complete with enhancements that help you forge new sonic territory today.

Arturia Stage-73 V

The Stage-73 gives you actual authentic modeling of both Stage and Suitcase versions of the most popular electric piano on the planet —completed with unparalleled control of virtual mechanics, a complement of effects pedals, and built-in classic amps.

Arturia B-3 V

The B-3 V delivers the most authentic tonewheel organ and rotary speaker experience you’ll find anywhere, plus customizations that open up new creative opportunities.

Arturia Piano V

The Piano V now brings to the V Collection the king of all instruments, including a studio full of faithful models of various pianos, plus the ability to shape your piano sounds for a whole new level of control.

Arturia Synclavier V

The Synclavier V faithfully recreates the elite digital synthesizer/workstation that started it all, powering some of the biggest hits and film soundtracks of the early ‘80s with its unique rich, edgy sounds.

The new keyboard instruments are available for purchase for 199 USD/EUR each.

Changes in V Collection 5

  • New resizable GUIs — The user interfaces for all the Arturia instruments are now resizable, making it easy to work with any High Resolution screen.
  • New preset browser & new presets — The redesigned preset browser lets you quickly find the exact sound you’re looking for. Finding all your new presets for each instrument has never been easier.
  • Sound engine improvements — The modeling of the instruments’ sound engines was improved to more closely reproduce the sound and character of the original instruments.
  • Brand new Analog Lab — Powered by the enhanced preset browser and a deeply reengineered interface as well as many updates to the engine itself, Analog Lab is the perfect entry path to the Arturia soundscape.

V Collection 5 is available for purchase for the introductory price of 399 USD/EUR until June 30th, 2016 (regular 499 USD/EUR). Upgrades and updates are available to registered Arturia customers.

More information: Arturia / V Collection 5