Arturia has announced the release a of free update for its flagship virtual instrument suite.

V Collection 9.1 expands the accessibility, personalization, hardware integration, and creativity of V Collection 9 at no extra cost.

To keep users’ creativity fresh and their inspiration flowing, Arturia is always on a mission to improve and enrich their hardware and software with regular updates.

Explore the improvements, tweaks, and performance fixes to give V Collection 9 users the personal, inspiring, and enjoyable virtual sound exploration they deserve.

Changes in V Collection 9.1

  • New sound design tutorials for KORG MS-20 V, Prophet-5 V, CS-80 V & SQ80 V.
  • Analog Lab polyphony, MPE, and Vocoder V enhancements.
  • Universal browser keyboard shortcuts and voiceover feedback compatibility.
  • MiniLab 3 V Collection instrument integration.
  • Enhanced tagging & playlist customization.
  • Arturia Software Center (ASC) custom resource location.
  • V Collection NKS certification.
  • Performance & bug fixes.

The update is available now via Arturia Software Center.

New users can purchase V Collection 9 for $599 USD at the Arturia store and from distributors Plugin Boutique and ADSR Sounds.