Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Arturia releases Summer Soundset Vol 1 for Spark

Arturia Summer Soundset for Spark

Arturia has launched Summer Soundset Vol 1, a sound library for Spark by resident Arturia sound designers Mike Hosker and Samuel Severino.

This month we kick off the summer with 5 Spark kits from Artuian sound designers Mike Hosker and Samuel Severino.

Each kit features 32 patterns, and 16 instruments ranging from sampled Kicks, snares, percussion, & one shot fx, to the Spark Engine’s virtual analog bass stabs and pads. With minimal & tech house elements these 5 kits open your summer production sessions with some fresh content to add to your Spark Library.

The Summer Soundset is a free download for Spark users.

More information: Arturia / Summer Soundset Vol 1

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments