ADSR Sounds has a great deal on the Future Fire Bundle, a collection of 8 sound packs from Aubit Sound for only $10 USD.

The 8 for $10 Future Fire Bundle is the perfect kick-starter for the modern music producer, full of professional-quality sounds from all the best production styles out there.

Grab it today and unlock the next phase of your creative growth.

Includes 8 brand new packs: KYYGO Vocal Chops, Garryx for Serum, Jacc for Massive, 1975 for Serum, Snakes for Serum, Masa Vocal Chops, Chain Acoustic Guitars and Analog Drums. (These packs usually retail for $12 each)

Future Fire Bundle features

  • 50 Vocal Chops.
  • 25 Massive Presets.
  • 75 Serum Presets.
  • 25 Guitar Loops.
  • 100 Drum Samples.

The bundle is available for $10 USD until January 18th, 2019.

More information: ADSR Sounds