Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Audentity Records Future Soul Bundle – 6 packs for $20 USD at ADSR Sounds


ADSR Sounds continues its daily bundle deals with the Future Soul Bundle by Audentity Records, a collection of 6 sample packs at over 80% off the regular price.

ADSR Sounds Audentity Future Soul Bundle

Audentity Future Soul Bundle brings together over 1600 files from samples & loops to Serum presets, MIDI and Kits into one royalty-free collection.

Offering a wide selection of samples & loops from vintage bass and old school drums to modern melodics and loops full of soul. Professionally created and recorded by veteran sound designers, expect quality and quantity when you download this bundle from Audentity Records.

Future Soul Bundle features

  • 200+ Drum Loops Loops.
  • 500+ Loops including melodic loops, bass loops, Top Loops, percussion and more.
  • 300 + One Shots including drums, percs, fx and more.
  • 250 MIDI.
  • 80 Serum Presets.
  • plus Construction kits, vocal loops/shots and more.
  • 100% Royalty-Free.

The bundle is on sale for only $20 USD through July 3rd, 2020.

More information: ADSR Sounds

Check the latest deals

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments