Audentity Records has launched a limited time Halloween Bundle, offering a collection of 3 sample packs at over 80% off the regular price.

3 Audentity Records packs for a very frightening Halloween price. 3 full packs for only EURO 10,00

The bundle includes:

  • Future Melodic Dance.
  • Vocal Moombahton 2.
  • Tropical Deep.

The bundle is available for purchase for 10 EUR until November 2nd, 2021.

More information: Audentity Records