Audentity Records has launched a sale on a bundle of 6 sample packs, offering over 90% off the total value of all included titles for a limited time.

Included are more than 1900 samples, midis and loops… including an impressive variety in 6 different genres with loops & construction kits and a huge collection of one shots drums, fx, chops, bass & synth, MIDI and much more.

The bundle comprises Bass House Vol. 2, Brazilian Bass Music 2, Super Future House, Future RnB & Trap, Deep House Journeys, and Lush Future Soul 1.

6 packs $9,95 Bundle features

  • 1900+ Samples, loops, one shots & midis.
  • 29 Construction Kits.
  • 440+ Drum Sounds.
  • 390 Midis.
  • Hundreds of One Shots & Drumloops.
  • 100% Royalty Free.

The bundle is available for only $9.95 USD until September 1st, 2020 (regular value $134.70 USD).

More information: Audentity Records