Audentity Records has released its new sample pack Future Soul Music, a collection of sounds inspired by artists like Solange, Gallant, SZA, Miguel and others.

To make it even more interesting, we included royalty free acapella’s, just add them in your track and release it as your next music release.

This pack contains a huge collection of soulfoul sounds such as chord and bassloops, cracky snares, chilled melodies, deep vocal chops, crackles, & deep ambient

Are you looking for a great new samplepack with RnB, Future R’n’B, Future Soul and Chillout ingredients? Look no further, this is Future Soul Music, produced by your fav samplepack label Audentity Records.

Future Soul Music features

  • 5 construction kits.
  • 102 dry stems.
  • 4 royalty free acapellas (dry & wet).
  • Includes vocal chops.
  • 234 one shots.
  • 16 Massive presets.
  • 4 Serum presets.
  • 2 Sylenth presets.
  • 55 MIDI files.
  • Info sheet with lyrics.
  • Total 680 files.

Future Soul Music is available for download for 16.99 EUR.

Inspired by the likes of Dj Snake, Dua Lipa and Anne-Marie, the Future Pop 2019 sample pack features 5 construction kits.

Audentity Future Pop 2019

Future Pop is here and is taking over the world, literally. With this latest form of reggaeton style beats, with a flair of latin at times… with quirky vocal chops with elements of dancehall, future bass & moombahton. If you are looking for professionally produced kits to take your music production to the next level and sound like the biggest acts around, this is the pack for you.

We give you 5 full song kits that contain everything you need to create a full track – From the kick drum, to the percs. Basslines to the leads. Vocals to the fx, We also give you midi to any melodic element for complete control.Nothing is left here, and provides necessary loops to give your tracks that instant spark and take you to the next level.

Future Pop 2019 features

  • 5 construction kits.
  • 127 WAV & MIDI.
  • Includes bass, synths, pads, leads, vox, fx, drums, fills.
  • 100% royalty free.
  • 592 MB content.

The Future Pop 2019 pack costs 13.50 EUR.

Audentity Records return with the fifth release in the Hard Trap series. Volume 5 includes 6 fresh Trap construction kits.

Audentity Hard Trap 5

Inspired by Trap artists like: Aero Chord, Tropkillaz, Before The Storm, Scaley, NGHTMR and more.

Hard Trap contains all the tools you need to make your next hard Trap track: 6 Construction Kits, Midis, One Shots, Loops and more.

Hard, Mean and Dirty sounds are the main sources in this pack.

Hard Trap 5 features

  • 6 construction kits.
  • 35 drumloops.
  • 28 fx.
  • 19 MIDI files.
  • 35 drums one shots.
  • 22 synth one shots.
  • 43 synth loops.
  • 182 files total.
  • Tempo: 140, 150 & 160 bpm.
  • Keys: Eminor, Fminor, Dminor, Bminor, Cminor, Gminor, CMajor.

Hard Trap 5 is 16.95 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records