Audentity Records has announced the release of its new sample pack Super Future House, a collection of construction kits that helps you make next generation Future House music.

The pack is inspired by Brooks, MOTi, Mike Williams, Oliver Heldens and more.

Are you trying to be at the forefront of electronic dance music, connecting with your fans?

This 100% original sounding samplepack with 5 construction kits, midis, one shots and presets could give this chance! Start producing now!

Super Future House features

  • 5 Full Construction Kits.
  • 11 Sylenth Presets.
  • 18 Serum Presets.
  • 47 Dry Stems / Loops.
  • 64 MIDI Files.
  • 11 Synth One Shots.
  • 46 Drum One Shots (11 claps ,9 snares, 8 kicks, 18 hats).
  • 401 Total Files.
  • All 126 BPM.
  • Royalty Free.

Super Future House is available for download for 17.50 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records