Audentity Records has announced availability of its new sample pack Future Bounce 2K20, a collection of over 220 loops, samples and MIDI files.

With this samplepack our team started with a brandnew concept: a pack with only useful, amazing ingredients such as MelodyLoops, Bassloops, Music Phrases, Drums & Drumloops & Vocal Phrases.

We improved the distribution of the included samples & loops, the content is now laid out in a more creatively way.

All chopped and processed, ready to be dropped in your DAW or samplers Future Bounce is inspired by artists like Mike Williams, Mesto, Tiesto, Curbi and lots of others.

Future Bounce 2K20 includes:

  • 17 bass loops.
  • 31 drum loops.
  • 11 drum loops.
  • 35 music loops.
  • 4 fill loops.
  • 5 build up loops.
  • 16 sfx loops.
  • 42 drum hits (snares, kicks, hihats).
  • 13 bass shots.
  • 18 one shots.
  • 29 MIDI files

The sample pack costs 17.50 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records