Audentity Records has launched its latest sample pack, Future Pop Music, a collection of over 1 GB of loops, one shots, synth presets and MIDI files.

Our brandnew super samplepack has a lot to offer, with 5 Full Construction kits on board & all the Midis, One Shots (drums, synths fx, Vocals), Presets for Sylenth and Massive and some of the dry stems (no reverb), this new production kit is a MUST HAVE.

You are super flexible with this samplepack, all the tools are there.
What are you waiting for? Audentity Records Quality guaranteed!

Future Pop Music features

  • 5 full Construction Kits.
  • Wet & dry stems.
  • 90 MIDI files.
  • 95 one shots.
  • 23 Sylenth presets.
  • 33 Massive presets.
  • 487 total files.
  • Royalty free.

The sample pack is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Future Pop Music